Instant Meals - All of our grain based Instant Meals flavours are Gluten Free however the pasta flavours all contain gluten.
Huel Powder (Huel Essential&v3) - Not all Huel Powder is gluten-free, only Huel Gluten-free range is made using gluten-free oats.
Huel Black Edition - Yes! It’s naturally gluten-free.
Huel Ready-to-drink - Yes! It’s made using gluten-free oat powder.
Huel Bars v.3.1 - Yes! They’re made using gluten-free oats.
Huel Complete Protein Bars - Yes! They are gluten-free
Huel Complete Protein - Yes, it is gluten free! It is also made in a factory with no gluten-containing ingredients.
Huel Daily A-Z Vitamins - Yes! It is gluten-free and is made with no gluten-containing ingredients.
Have more questions? Get in touch.